Property Purchasing Contacts

Property

Contact

Title

Phone

Email

Argosy Alton
Alton, IL
(800) 711-GAME

David May
Patti Loy

Purchasing Manager
Purchasing Clerk

(314) 770-8390
(618) 474-7572

david.may@pngaming.com
patti.loy@pngaming.com

Argosy Riverside
Riverside, MO
(816) 746-3100

Julie Lewis

Purchasing Director

(816) 746-3100 ext 3158

julie.lewis@pngaming.com

Boomtown Casino
Biloxi, MS
(800) 627-0777

Jeff Davis

Purchasing Manager

(228) 436-7531

jeff.davis2@pngaming.com

Casino Rama
Ontario, Canada
(800) 832-7529

Jeff Mustoe

Purchasing Director

(705) 329-3325 ext 5213

Jeff.Mostoe@casinorama.com

Hollywood Casino
Aurora, IL
(800) 888-7777

Terry Michels

Purchasing Director

(630) 801-1234

terry.michels@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Bangor, ME
(207) 561-6100

Eli Huard

Purchasing Manager

(207) 561-6096

eli.huard@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Bay St Louis, MS
(866) 758-2591

Jeff Davis

Purchasing Manager

(228) 466-8031

jeff.davis2@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Charles Town, WV
(800) 795-7001

Pam Sutphin

Purchasing Manager

(304) 724-4201

pamela.sutphin@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Columbus, OH
(614) 308-3333

Jessica O’Neil

Regional Director of Purchasing

(614) 308-3333

jessica.oneil@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Grantville, PA
(717) 469-2211

Linda Titus

Manager of Revenue Audit/Purchasing

(717) 469-3418

Linda.Titus@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Joliet, IL
(815) 744-9400

Sally Pullara

Purchasing Manager

(815) 927-2411

sally.pullara@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Kansas, KS
(913) 288-9300

Julie Lewis

Purchasing Manager

(913) 288-9442

julie.lewis@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Lawrenceburg, IN
(812) 537-2552

Roger Schwartz

Purchasing Manager

(812) 539 8120

roger.schwartz@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Toledo, OH
(419)476-7751

Jessica O'Neil

Regional Director of Purchasing

(419) 661-5227

jessica.oneil@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Tunica, MS
(800) 871-0711

Jeff Davis

Purchasing Manager

(662) 357-7829

jeff.davis2@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
St. Louis, MO
(314) 770-8000

David May

Purchasing Manager

(314) 770-8390

david.may@pngaming.com

The M Resort
Las Vegas, NV
(877) 673-7678

David Claycomb

Purchasing Director

(702) 797-1386

David.claycomb@pngaming.com

Hollywood Gaming
Dayton, OH
(614) 308-4184

Jessica O’Neil

Regional Director of Purchasing

(614) 308-4184

jessica.oneil@pngaming.com

Hollywood Gaming
Mahoning Valley, OH
(330)-505-8733

Jessica O’Neil

Regional Director of Purchasing

(330) 505-8733

jessica.oneil@pngaming.com

Plainridge Park Casino
Plainville, MA
(508)-576-4462

Eli Huard

Purchasing Manager

(508) 576-4462

eli.huard@pngaming.com

Tropicana Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
(508)-576-4462

David Claycomb

Purchasing Director

(702) 739-2532

David.claycomb@pngaming.com

Tropicana Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
(508)-576-4462

April Derrick

Purchasing Director

(702) 739-2532

April.Derrick@pngaming.com

Hollywood Casino
Jamul, CA
 

Paul Stanley

Purchasing Manager

(619) 315-2409

paul.stanley@pngaming.com

Zia Park Casino
Hobbs, NM
(505) 492-7000

Linda Kay Smith

Purchasing Manager

(505) 492-7000

linda.smith@pngaming.com

For all other purchasing questions please email: purchasing@pngaming.com

david.claycomb@pnagming.com